اعثر على الأفضل

عقارات قبرص
ابحث عن عقار هنا

إعرف عنا

إعرف عنا

لدى شركتنا خبرة طويلة في مجال العقارات وعملنا مع عدد لا نهائي من المشترين الدوليين حول العالم. نحن شركة عقارات دولية تعمل في نفس الوقت مع الإتحاد الأوروبي من منظور متخصص قي سوق العقارات في قبرص. مع وجود مكاتبنا في المملكة المتحدة مع الإدارة في (إيغور ستريبكوف-رئيس قسم تطوير الأعمال) وفي قبرص (بانوس تولوراس-رئيس قسم العمليات) خبراء الهجرة المتخصصين لدينا على أتم الاستعداد لمساعدتك عند كل خطوة في هذا الطريق. لدينا مستشارين يتحدثون العربية والروسية والصينية إلى جانب اللغتين اليونانية والإنجليزية والتي تمكننا من عقد إتصالات ممتازة مع معظم الجنسيات. 

 

وهؤلاء الذين قرروا الإنتقال إلى قبرص، فأنت ليس في حاجة إلى أن تدور حول نفسك. اتصل بنا وسوف نهتم بكل شئ. سوف نبدأ بالتشاور للإطلاع على أي منطقة ترغب في السكن بها وأي نوع من العقارات تبحث عنها. وبمجرد أن تختار سوف نساعدك ونرشدك حتى نجد العقار المناسب لإحتياجاتك. لدينا من الخبرة الكافية لتقديم المشورة لك في قيم الممتلكات وبدورها تحميك ضد المبالغة في الأسعار في هذا السوق التنافسي. وسوف نتولى جميع الأعمال القانونية المتعلقة بشراء العقار والحصول على سندات الملكية. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن الأمر سيتم وفقا للمعايير واللوائح التي وضعتها الحكومة القبرصية.

خبراتنا وخدماتنا الرئيسية هي

خدمات الهجرة والمواطنة والإقامة

الفريق الدولي، والمستشارين العرب والروس والصينيين

الخدمات الاستشارية العامة لإعادة التوطين

العقارات في قبرص والاتحاد الأوروبي

الخدمات القانونية القبرصية والمملكة المتحدة في شئون الملكية والهجرة 

خدمات الشركات، تأسيس الشركة وإدارتها

خدمات إدارة الممتلكات

خدمات إدارة اليخوت

مثل أي مكان آخر في العالم هناك دائما الكثير من القضايا القانونية التي تحتاج إلى الاهتمام بها. اطمئن فلدينا الخدمات القانونية لمساعدتك في عملية الهجرة والتقديم على الإقامة والمواطنة وإصدار جواز السفر القبرصي. سوف تكون جميع المعلومات المتعلقة بهذا الأمر في متناول يدك مع تقديم أفضل نصيحة حول كيفية الحصول على جميع الأوراق بسهولة وكفاءة..

لدينا نهج جديد وديناميكي يشمل كل شيء، ونحن نوجه عملائنا من البداية الى النهاية، وخدماتنا الفردية تضمن لك اتخاذ جميع التدابير الصحيحة لجعل الانتقال والنقل أمر سهل قدر الإمكان. ونحن ملتزمون بتوفير الخدمات المهنية والشخصية بصدق ونزاهة ومعايير خلاقية عالية. يمكنك الإعتماد علينا في تقديم أفضل مشورة بشأن الإقامة والمواطنة في قبرص.

نحن متطلعون للقائك!

فريق عقارات قبرص

عقارات مقترحة

العقارات في قبرص

المواقع

في قبرص

Find Your Ideal

Property Cyprus
Search Property Here

About Us

About Us

Our company, Property Cyprus Limited has vast experience in the Real Estate Sector and has worked with countless International buyers from all over the world. We are an International Property Agency with a real time EU Real estate Portal with particular expertise in the Cypriot Property Market. With offices in the United Kingdom with management (Igor Strebkov – Head of Business Development) and in Cyprus (Panos Toulouras – Head of operations) our dedicated immigration experts, are on hand to guide you every step of the way. We have advisors that are fluent in Arabic, Russian and Chinese as well as Greek and English which enables us to set up excellent communications with most nationalities.

For those who have decided to relocate to Cyprus, there is no need to run around in circles, call us and we will take care of everything, starting with a consultation to decide which area you are interested in and what sort of property you are looking for. Once that has been decided we will help and guide you until we have found the perfect property for your needs. We have the expertise to advise you on property values so that you are protected against overpricing in this competitive market, and we will take care of all the legal work required for the purchase of the property and getting the title deeds. You can rest assured that all will be done according to the criteria and regulations set by the Cypriot government.

Our expertise and key services are:

Immigration, Citizenship and Residence Services

International Team, Arab, Russian and Chinese Advisors

General Relocation Advisory Services

Real Estate in Cyprus and the EU

Cypriot and UK Legal Services in Property and Immigration matters

Corporate Services, Company formation and management

Property Management Services

Yacht Management Services


Like anywhere else in the world there are always a lot of legal issues that need to be taken care of. Rest assured that we have the Legal services in place to help with the immigration process, the application for residency or citizenship and the issuing of a Cypriot Passport. All the latest and relevant information will be at your fingertips, with the best advise on how to get through all the paperwork easily and efficiently.

Our fresh and dynamic approach is all encompassing and we guide our clients from start to finish, and our personalized service will ensure that all the correct measures are taken to make the transition and relocation as smooth as possible.  We are committed to provide you with professional, yet personal services with honesty, high ethical standards and integrity. You can rely on us to provide the best advice regarding residency and citizenship in Cyprus.

We are looking forward to meeting you!

Property Cyprus Team

RECOMMENDED

PROPERTIES IN CYPRUS

LOCATIONS

IN CYPRUS