اعثر على الأفضل

عقارات قبرص
ابحث عن عقار هنا

الزفاف في قبرص – جزيرة الحب

الزفاف في قبرص – جزيرة الحب

مع وجود هذا الطقس الرائع والطبيعة المحيطة والطعام المميز يجعل من قبرص الموقع المثالي للزفاف. حيث يفضل الآلاف من الناس الزواج في قبرص كل عام. فيمكنك إقامة الزفاف على الشاطئ أو في فندق فاخر أو يمكنك تأجير فيلا أو اثنتين من أجل تسكين ضيوفك وكل هذا بتكلفة منخفضة نسبيا.

في جميع المدن الرئيسية سوف تجد منظمين أكفاء لحفلات الوفاف الذين يتحملوا مسئولية الأوراق اللأزمة لإتمام إجراءات الزواج المدني وتنظيم مكان إقامة الحفل ومستلزمات الحفل والورود والموسيقى وأي شئ قد تطلبه. تعد هذه الطريقة خالية من أي ضغوطات فكلا منهم لديه عمله للقيام به فكل ما عايك هو السفر إلى قبرص قبل يوم الزفاف بفترة قليلة مع العائلة والأصدقاء. فإقامة حفلات الزفاف في قبرص هي ما تصنع الذكريات وذلك من أجل الحصول على ذكرى لا تنسى بإقامة حفل زفافك على أحد الشواطئ الرائعة في وقت الغروب. فهي تعد حقا أجواء سحرية.

  ما هي متطلبات إقامة حفل زفاف مدني قانوني في قبرص؟

جميع حفلات الزفاف المدني تقام في مجلس المدينة أو أي أماكن أخرى مرخصة وإذا كنت ترغب في إقامة الزفاف في أي مكان أخر  فعليك التقديم ودفع رسوم للحصول على ترخيص. وإذا كنت ترغب في إقامة حفلات زفاف ديني، يمكنك إقامته في الكنيسة الأنجيلية الكاثوليكية والتي يمكن أن تطلب إقامة زفاف مدني من أجل إقراره قانونيا.

التقديم على تصريح الزواج يجب إتمامه شخصيا في البلدية حيث يمكنك الزواج وذلك قبل الزفاف بإسبوعين على الأقل. ولكن عليك تحرير المستندات التالية:

-جوازات سفر صالحة للإستخدام ست شهور على الأقل

-نسخ من جوازي السفر

-نسخ من جوازات سفر الشهود

-شهادات الميلاد

-شهادات تغيير الإسم

-اثبات انك غير متزوج بالفعل أو وثيقة الطلاق

-شهادة مصدقة بحالة الزواج

- للشركاء الأرامل شهادة وفاة الزوج الراحل

-لمن هم أقل من 18 عام، سوف تحتاج لإذن من الوالدين.

كل المستندات يجب أن تكون أصلية وحديثة ومترجمة إلى الإنجليزية إذا كانوا أجانب فمن المحتمل أن يتم طلب وثائق إضافية من بلدك الأم، فعليك مراجعة مكتب التصديقات الخاص ببلدك. بمجرد الموافقة على طلب التقديم فعليك إتمام الزفاف في الفترة من بين اسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أشهر من تاريخ التقديم. ولكن بعد ثلاثة أشهر، يعتبر الطلب لاغيا وباطلا. إذا كنت ترغب في الزواج مباشرة فسوف يتم ترتيب الأمر ودفع رسوم قليلة التكلفة. تتراوح الرسوم المدفوعة من بين 128 يورو إلى 281 يورو مقابل المراسم المدنية. عادة ما يتم إجراء هذه المراسم بسرعة في حوالي 15 دقيقة. وعند إتمام الزفاف يقوم المسئول عن الزواج بمنحك نسخة من وثيقة الزواج الموقعة وسيرسل وثيقة الزواج للسغارة في قبرص.  

كم من المال يمكنك أن تنفقه على مكان الزفاف والوجبات والمشروبات وتصميمات الحفل والموسيقى هي مسألة اختيارية. فيمكنك أن تختار حفلا في غاية البساطة أو المغالاة. فبعض من الفنادق والفلل الفاخرة تقدم عروض خاصة لحفلات الزفاف والتي تتضمن مأكولات ومشروبات بالإضافة إلى قيمة تأجير المكان. وتقدر ميزانية الزفاف بحوالي خمسة ألاف يورو مع إمكانية زيادة الضيوف إلى 25 فرد.    ويمكننا أيضا تنظيم السكن الخاص بك وبالضيوف مقدما وسوف تحصل على أسعار أفضل إذا قمت بالحجز كمجموعات.

إذا قررت أن تقوم بتعيين منظم لحفلات الزفاف فعليك التأكد من الذهاب معهم إلى مجلس المدينة من أجل تحرير طلب التقديم. وعلى منظمي الزفاف ذوي الخبرة والكفاءة توضيح الخطوات اللازمة لإستكمال الزفاف. سوف تجد العديد من منظمين الزفاف في قبرص ولكن عليك استشارة أزواج سابقين من أجل اختيار منظم الزفاف المناسب فعلى منظمين الزفاف منحك كافة الاختيارات من بين أماكن إقامة حفلات الزفاف وما يتعلق بالطعام والشراب والورود وكعكة الزفاف والموسيقى. فعليك أن تكون بجوارهم طوال الوقت والعمل معهم حتى تنفذ مخططاتك للحفل الذي ترغب به. ولكن ينبغي القول وهناك أشخاص من ذوي الخبرة تعمل في مجال تنظيم حفل الزفاف في قبرص فإذا اخترت جيدا فأنت في طريقك للوصول إلى حفل الزفاف المثالي في جزيرة الحب.

عقارات مقترحة

العقارات في قبرص

المواقع

في قبرص

Find Your Ideal

Property Cyprus
Search Property Here

Weddings in Cyprus - The Island of love

Weddings in Cyprus - The Island of love

With the gorgeous weather, amazing scenery and great food, Cyprus is the perfect wedding location. Thousands of people get married in Cyprus every year and they can give testament to having the wedding of their dreams. You can get married on the beach, at a luxury hotel or even hire a villa or two to accommodate your guests and plan the perfect wedding. And all this at a relatively low cost.

In all major cities you will find professional wedding planners that will take care of all the paperwork needed for a civil wedding, organize your venue, caterers, flowers, music and whatever else you require. This is the stress free route to go, just let them do their job and arrive in Cyprus a few days before the big day with your family and friends prepared to have the time of your life. Weddings in Cyprus are what memories are made of, for an unforgettable experience have your wedding on one of the beautiful beaches at sunset, a truly a magical setting.

What are the requirements for a legal civil wedding in Cyprus?

All civil weddings must take place at the town hall or other authorised venues. To get a venue other than the municipality authorised, you will have to apply and pay a fee to get a license. For religious marriages you can have your wedding at the Catholic or Anglican Church which may or may not also require a civil wedding to make it legal.

Application for a marriage license has to be done in person at the municipality where you will be getting married, at least two weeks in advance. You will need to provide the following documentation.

  • Passports with validity minimum 6 months
  • Copies of both passports
  • Copies of two witnesses passports
  • Birth Certificates
  • Name change certificate
  • Proof that you are not already married, divorce decree
  • Sworn affidavit of marriage status
  • For widowed partners a death certificate of your deceased spouse
  • Under 18 years of age, will need permission from parents

All the above documents must be original, recent and translated into English if they are from foreigners.  You might also require further documentation from your country of origin, check with your countries office of authentications for more details. Once your application has been approved you have to get married within 2 weeks and up to 3 months from the date of application. After 3 months the application is considered null and void. If you want to get married straight away this can be organized and you would have to pay a small fee. The fees payable will be approximately €128 – €281 for the civil ceremony depending on the urgency. The ceremony itself is reasonably fast and takes around 15 minutes. Once the ceremony has taken place, the marriage officer will give you one copy of your signed marriage certificate and send a certified copy to your embassy in Cyprus.

How much you wish to spend on venue, meal and drinks and all the decoration and music is a matter of choice. You can go very simple or elaborate, the sky is the limit. Some of the luxury hotels and villas offer package deals for weddings which will include food and drinks as well as the venue hire. A decent estimate to budget for is €5,000 for a wedding with all the extras for 25 guests. Accommodation for you and your guests can also be organized in advance, and you will get better prices if you book them as a group.

If you decide to hire a wedding planner make sure that they will accompany you to the town hall to make the application. Experienced and efficient wedding planners should explain what is needed and help you every step of the way. You will find many wedding planners in Cyprus, after all it is the island of love! Just choose carefully some are fly by night and have no experience at all. If you can get referrals from previous couples it would be even better. A decent wedding planner should be able to give you many options on venues, caterers, flowers, wedding cake and music. You should be able to work closely with them to plan your wedding exactly how you envision it, it is your day and you should not have to settle for second best. Saying this there are very experienced people working within the wedding industry in Cyprus so if you choose well you are on your way to the ultimate wedding experience on the island of love.

RECOMMENDED

PROPERTIES IN CYPRUS

LOCATIONS

IN CYPRUS