Поиск недвижимости на Кипре

Property Cyprus
Поиск недвижимости здесь

Яхты на Кипре

Яхты на Кипре

На Кипре есть вся необходимая инфраструктура по обслуживанию яхт. И если вы являетесь счастливым обладателем собственной яхты, то выходить в море вблизи острова будет для вас истинным удовольствием. Все больше любителей выходить в море под парусом предпочитают Кипр в качестве отправной точки для своего морского путешествия. А все это благодаря тихим и спокойным водам Средиземного моря. До некоторых пляжей острова невозможно добраться по суше - именно такие уютные местечки могут стать вашей собственной гаванью. А красоту прибрежных зон Кипра может по достоинству оценить лишь тот, кто воочию увидит ее.

Вы также можете взять яхту в аренду на Кипре для прогулки с семьей или друзьями. Опытный экипаж судна проведет для вас незабываемую экскурсию по живописным маршрутам Средиземного моря. Вы также можете порыбачить в море, оговорив заранее маршрут с экипажем. На острове всего 5 портов, 2 марины и несколько гаваней.

Одна из живописнейших марин находится в Лимассоле. Она славится исключительным сервисом и развитой инфраструктурой, которая включает апартаменты для аренды, магазины, рестораны, спа, спортивные объекты и культурные учреждения. Если вы хотите ночевать на своей яхте пока будете швартоваться в этой марине, то все необходимые удобства будут в непосредственной близости от вас. Инфраструктура функционирует на протяжении всего года. Вместимость этой новой марины составляет 600 яхт. Здесь вы получите профессиональный сервис. В районе Лимассола, который является крупнейшим коммерческим портом Кипра, есть еще одна марина - Сант-Рафаэль (St. Raphael). Она является частью курортной зоны "Сант-Рафаэль". Ее вместимость составляет 250 лодок. 

Строящаяся марина Макронисос (Makronisos) в Айя-Напе дает вам отличную возможность купить недвижимость на Кипре у моря по очень низким ценам, после окончания строительства стоимость квартир и вилл в этом регионе повысится значительно. В этой элитной марине будут апартаменты для сдачи в аренду, кафе, магазины и рестораны. Айя-Напа располагается в получасе езды от Ларнаки и эта новая марина будет новым местом притяжение большого потока туристов.

В самом центре города Ларнаки располагается еще одна крупная марина. Здесь швартуются яхты со всего мира. Марина находится в пешей доступности от пляжа Финикудес, где вы найдете большое количество ресторанов и баров.

Новая марина "Кристал" (Crystal) на Кипре в рыбацкой гавани Лачи (Latchi), в Полисе, располагается в получасе езды от города Пафос. Эта живописная местность располагается на окраине полуострова Акамас, который является заповедной зоной. До этого места можно добраться по воде и по суше. Вас поразят своей необычностью красивые частные пляжи, пещеры, заповедный пляж Лары, населенный морскими черепахами. В этой марине вы также найдете большой выбор местных таверн, которые уже давно широко известны за пределами Кипра изысканностью своих блюд.

В Пафосе также планируется строительство новой марины. Здесь есть курсы мореходства Royal Yachting Association (RYA), которые преподаются на начальном, среднем и продвинутом уровнях. Занятия проводятся индивидуально и в группах.

Если вы хотите купить яхту на Кипре, то вы должны зарегистрировать ее в соответствии с Реестром судов и небольшим лодок Кипра. Рекреационным судном считается любой тип лодки, предназначенный для отдыха или занятий спортом, длиной корпуса от 2,5 м до 24 м. Для получения дополнительной информации вы можете обратиться на веб-сайт Туристической организации Кипра. Что касается права собственности, лицензирования и регистрации - вам необходимо связаться с Департаментом торгового мореплавания.

Департамент торгового мореплавания

ул. Kyllinis, Mesa Geitonia, Лимассол
Тел: 25 848 100

Если вы хотите взять в аренду яхту на Кипре с экипажем, то на острове есть компании, которые могут оказать вам такие услуги. Вот несколько из них:

Лимассол

Interyachting

Телефон: (+357) 2581 1900

Email: info@interyachting.com.cy

Сайт: www.interyachting.com.cy          

 

True North

Тел: (+357) 2582 1018 / 9958 6486

Email: info@truenorth.com.cy

сайт: www.truenorth.com.cy

 

Пафос

Марина "Кристал"

Лачи

Тел.: (+357) 2632 2869

Email: info@crystalmarinecyprus.com

Сайт: www.crystalmarinecyprus.com     

 

Ларнака

Koursaros Yachting

Ларнака

Тел.: (+357) 2410 2343 

Email: contact@koursarosyachting.com

Сайт: www.koursarosyachting.com

Рекомендуемая

Недвижимость на Кипре

Местоположение

На Кипре

Find Your Ideal

Property Cyprus
Search Property Here

Luxury Yachting in Cyprus

Luxury Yachting in Cyprus

If you are lucky enough to own a yacht, Cyprus has world class berths for docking as well as comprehensive facilities and services for sailors. With the deep blue, calm waters of the Mediterranean, Cyprus is a popular destination for yachters from all over the world. Secluded beaches which are not accessible by land can be your private swimming area, anchor off shore and discover the beautiful coastline of Cyprus that only a few have seen.

For those who want to charter a yacht, there are many options and it is a wonderful way to enjoy a day out with family and friends. The crew on these boats will cater for your every need as you take an excursion around the coast on the calm waters of the Mediterranean Sea. If fishing is your preference this can also be arranged, if you want to have a special meal, or celebration, the crew will be there every step of the way to ensure that you have a memorable experience. There are 5 ports and 2 marinas and numerous bays for you to dock around Cyprus.

Limassol has just had an impressive marina added to enhance the beauty of this city. This marina provides exceptional services and has an impressive array of residences, shops and restaurants. The word renowned architects of this project have also provided spa, fitness and cultural facilities. If you want to live on your yacht while berthing in this exquisite marina, you will be close to all amenities and be able to enjoy events that are organized year round. This new marina can accommodate over 600 yachts and is equipped with services and professionals who are present to ensure ‘smooth sailing’. In the Limassol area, which has the biggest commercial port on the island, you will also find the St. Raphael Marina. This marina is part of the St Raphael resort and has berthing facilities for 250 boats.

Makronisos Marina which is situated in Ayia Napa, is currently under construction and the perfect time for those who want to purchase a residence by the sea, to get into the action. This new marina promises to be the premier yachting destination for sailors with its beautiful coastline and residences, shops, cafes and restaurants. Ayia Napa is a half hour away from Larnaca and this marina will be offering state of the art berthing facilities with security.

Larnaca also has its own impressive Marina which is situated in the centre of the city. This protected area is a safe haven for many yachts from all over the world. The marina is within walking distance to the Phinikoudes area which has an impressive array of restaurants and bars.

There is also the new Crystal Marina being built in the Latchi fishing harbor which is in Polis, a seaside resort half an hour out of Paphos town. This area is particularly picturesque as it is on the outskirts of the Akamas peninsula which is a natural unspoilt nature reserve which is accessible by land or sea. Exquisite private beaches, caves and the protected Lara’s beach with its sea turtles are all part of this beautiful area. Local fresh fish taverns are easily accessible from this marina and they are well known island wide for their excellent cuisine.

With the new Marina planned for Paphos as well, Cyprus is well on its way to becoming a sailing destination for all keen sailors. For those that are new to sailing and would like to learn there are excellent sailing courses that you can follow which will have you sailing like a pro in no time. The schools available offer

Royal Yachting Association (RYA) accredited courses, for novices, intermediary and you can work up to the Yachmasters qualifications. There are private and group courses available.

If you are purchasing a yacht in Cyprus you will have to register the boat with the Register of Cyprus Ships, or Small Vessels. A recreational craft is defined as any type of boat that is intended for leisure or sports with hull length from 2.5m to 24m. For information on where you can set anchor, the Cyprus Tourism Organisation website can provide you with all the details. Regarding ownership, licensing and registrations you will have to contact the Department of Merchant Shipping.

The Department of Merchant Shipping
Kyllinis Str., Mesa Geitonia, Limassol
Tel: 25 848 100

If you prefer to enjoy the luxury of your yacht without having the responsibility of sailing yourself, there are yachting companies in Cyprus who can supply you with fully trained crews and charter packages. Below we have some contact details for your information.

 

Limassol

Telephone: (+357) 2581 1900

Email: info@interyachting.com.cy

Website: www.interyachting.com.cy          True North

Telephone: (+357) 2582 1018 / 9958 6486

Email: info@truenorth.com.cy

Website: www.truenorth.com.cy

Paphos

Crystal Marine

Latchi

Telephone: (+357) 2632 2869

Email: info@crystalmarinecyprus.com

Website: www.crystalmarinecyprus.com      

 

Larnaca

 Koursaros Yachting

Larnaca

Telephone: (+357) 2410 2343 

Email: contact@koursarosyachting.com

Website: www.koursarosyachting.com         

 

RECOMMENDED

PROPERTIES IN CYPRUS

LOCATIONS

IN CYPRUS